First Show with new Lineup

First Show with the new lineup / sound vibe has been scheduled. We will be playing at the Opening Bell on Saturday, October 8th, with our set starting at 8:00 PM. Info on the Venue can be found at and we’ll soon know what other groups you can expect to hear that same evening if you decide to stick around.

The new lineup features:

  • Allison Autry on vocals
  • Dave Seaton on guitar
  • Daniel Allen on bass
  • Andrew Autry on Piano Drums

Stay tuned for more details about the show and our new recordings…